http://minu.ussoccerda.com/sam/teams/index.php?team=11994388

Minnesota United FC Minneapolis, Minn.
U-13 U-14 U-15 U-16/17

Team Connect by Stack Sports

Minnesota United FC U-13

Roster

# YOB Position Name GP GS S% G CT SO S
2007 John Albright 14 0 0.0 0 1 0 FT
2007 Preston Blay 14 0 0.0 1 1 0 FT
2007 Jeremy Cordeiro 14 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT
2007 Nolan Crane 13 0 0.0 1 0 0 FT
2007 Isaac Deuel 13 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT
2007 Aiden Dualan 13 0 0.0 2 0 0 FT
2007 John Anderson Farris 12 0 0.0 2 0 0 FT
2007 Coleman Henke 12 0 0.0 0 2 0 FT
2007 Carsten Koehler 12 0 0.0 1 0 0 FT
2008 Jack Kortkamp 12 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT
2007 Kieran Mahan 13 0 0.0 4 1 0 FT
2008 Lennox Moua 12 0 0.0 2 1 0 FT
2007 Ty Perkins 13 0 0.0 3 0 0 FT
2007 Anthony Porter 12 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT
2007 Henry Risser 12 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT
2007 Field Player Donovan Sinicropi 13 0 0.0 5 0 0 FT
2007 Ezra Straub 11 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT
2007 Kelvin Marley Vaye 11 0 0.0 1 0 0 FT
2008 Rylan Vue 13 0 0.0 1 0 0 FT
2007 Kamran Wimberly 13 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT

Schedule

GAME ID #6604646
Sat Aug 31 9:00AM Minnesota United FC U-13 1 National Sports Center Blaine,MN
Cincinnati United Premier U-13 2
GAME ID #6604692
Sun Sep 8 9:00AM Minnesota United FC U-13 2 National Sports Center Blaine,MN
Saint Louis FC U-13 6
GAME ID #6604797
Sun Sep 22 9:00AM Minnesota United FC U-13 4 National Sports Center Blaine,MN
Saint Louis FC Illinois U-13 1
GAME ID #6604866
Sat Sep 28 3:00PM Minnesota United FC U-13 1 National Sports Center Blaine,MN
Sockers FC U-13 3
GAME ID #6604915
Sat Oct 5 9:00AM Minnesota United FC U-13 5 National Sports Center Blaine,MN
Campton United SC U-13 (CUSC) 0
GAME ID #6604953
Sat Oct 12 9:00AM Minnesota United FC U-13 4 National Sports Center Blaine,MN
Michigan Wolves U-13 1
GAME ID #7163762
Fri Oct 18 11:25AM Minnesota United FC U-13 0 MoneyGram Soccer Park - Field 6 Dallas,TX
Houston Dynamo U-13 2
GAME ID #7163785
Fri Oct 18 3:40PM Minnesota United FC U-13 0 MoneyGram Soccer Park - Field 10 Dallas,TX
RISE Texans U13 DA 3
GAME ID #7163783
Sat Oct 19 10:25AM Minnesota United FC U-13 1 MoneyGram Soccer Park - Field 8 Dallas,TX
Sporting Kansas City U-13 0
GAME ID #7163798
Sat Oct 19 1:15PM Minnesota United FC U-13 2 MoneyGram Soccer Park - Field 9 Dallas,TX
South Florida Football Academy U-13 0
GAME ID #6605029
Sat Oct 26 9:00AM Minnesota United FC U-13 0 National Sports Center Blaine,MN
Indiana Fire Academy U-13 3
GAME ID #6948158
Sat Nov 2 9:00AM Minnesota United FC U-13 0 Turf Field (Outdoors) Bridgeview,IL
Chicago Fire Soccer Academy U-13 1
GAME ID #6605322
Sat Nov 9 3:00PM Minnesota United FC U-13 2 Carver Dome Chaska,MN
Internationals U-13 1
GAME ID #6605407
Sun Nov 24 9:00AM Minnesota United FC U-13 1 Dome Bridgeview,IL
FC United Soccer Club U-13 2
GAME ID #6605610
Sat Mar 7 1:00PM Minnesota United FC U-13 0 National Sports Center Blaine,MN
Vardar U-13 2
GAME ID #6605828
Sat Apr 4 9:00AM Minnesota United FC U-13 Oakland University - Dome Field Rochester,MI
Vardar U-13
GAME ID #6605841
Sun Apr 5 9:00AM Minnesota United FC U-13 Schoolcraft Dome - Indoor Livonia,MI
Michigan Wolves U-13
GAME ID #6605846
Sat Apr 18 9:00AM Minnesota United FC U-13 ESSC - Field 11 St. Charles,IL
Campton United SC U-13 (CUSC)
GAME ID #6605893
Sun Apr 19 12:00AM Minnesota United FC U-13 TBD
Sockers FC U-13
GAME ID #6948168
Sat Apr 25 9:00AM Minnesota United FC U-13 National Sports Center Blaine,MN
Chicago Fire Soccer Academy U-13
GAME ID #6605971
Sat May 2 9:00AM Minnesota United FC U-13 Grand Park Sports Campus - Field 4 (Turf) Westfield,IN
Indiana Fire Academy U-13
GAME ID #6606387
Sun May 17 1:00PM Minnesota United FC U-13 National Sports Center Blaine,MN
FC United Soccer Club U-13
GAME ID #6605680
Sun Mar 14 10:00AM Minnesota United FC U-13 Field 1 Fenton,MO
Saint Louis FC U-13
GAME ID #6605691
Mon Mar 15 10:00AM Minnesota United FC U-13 Turf Field Collinsville,IL
Saint Louis FC Illinois U-13

Coaches & Staff

NamePosition
Joe Burger Assistant Coach
Angel Rivillo Assistant Coach
Andy Seidel Assistant Coach
Tim Carter Academy Director
Joe Dettlaff Manager
Matt Kruszewski Manager
Seth Steivang Manager
Dane Obermeyer Head Coach
John Swallen Goalkeeper Coach